Contact - Factory 1





Your Name

Your Email (Required field)

Subject

Your message

Please notice our privacy policy

TiTEC Temperaturmesstechnik GmbH
Niederwiesen 7
78199 Bräunlingen
Germany

email: info@titec-gmbh.de

fon.: +49 771 15 89 30 -0
fax: +49 771 15 89 30 -21

http://www.titec-gmbh.de
Firmengebäude Titec bei Nacht

Your contact person

Oliver Tomasev
General Management
info@titec-gmbh.de
fon: +49 771 15 89 30 -0
fax: +49 771 15 89 30 -21

Michéle Laue
Commercial Plant Management / Order Processing
m.laue@titec-gmbh.de
fon: +49 771 15 89 30 -11
fax: +49 771 15 89 30 -21

Bernd Siegert
Technical Plant Management
b.siegert@titec-gmbh.de
fon.: +49 771 15 89 30 -10
fax: +49 771 15 89 30 -21

Andreas Vogt
Head of Sales
a.vogt@titec-gmbh.de
fon: +43 664 88 45 41 -25
fax: +49 771 15 89 30 -21

Pia Neufeld
Order Processing
p.neufeld@titec-gmbh.de
fon: +49 771 15 89 30 -19
fax: +49 771 15 89 30 -21

Birgit Dickert
Accounting
b.dickert@titec-gmbh.de
fon: +49 771 15 89 30 -14
fax: +49 771 15 89 30 -21

Hildegard Schneider
Quality Management
h.schneider@titec-gmbh.de
fon: +49 771 15 89 30 -28
fax: +49 771 15 89 30 -21

Adrian Speer
Project Manager
a.speer@titec-gmbh.de
fon: +49 771 15 89 30 -12
fax: +49 771 15 89 30 -21

Jörg Hoffmann
Sales Germany
j.hoffmann@titec-gmbh.de
fon: +49 17 32 98 81 34
fax: +49 771 15 89 30 -21

Ingo Kleeberg
Sales Germany Zip-Code 6
i.kleeberg@titec-gmbh.de
fon: +49 16 04 55 63 02
fax: +49 771 15 89 30 -21

Stefan Jakob
Sales Switzerland
s.jakob@titec-gmbh.de
fon: +41 61 703 93 93
fax: +41 76 824 31 18

Our agents and parnters

Falk GmbH Technical Systems
In den Schafwiesen 38
71720 Oberstenfeld
Germany
http://www.falk-gmbh.de
fon: +49 70 62 94 88 -0
fax: +49 70 62 94 88 -88