Contact - Factory 1





Your Name (Required field)

Your Email (Required field)

Subject

Your message

TiTEC Temperaturmesstechnik GmbH
Niederwiesen 7
78199 Bräunlingen
Germany

email: info@titec-gmbh.de

fon.: +49 771 15 89 30 -0
fax: +49 771 15 89 30 -21

http://www.titec-gmbh.de
Firmengebäude Titec bei Nacht

Your contact person

Oliver Tomasev
General Management
info@titec-gmbh.de
fon: +49 771 15 89 30 -0
fax: +49 771 15 89 30 -21

Daniel Wenzler
Commercial Management
d.wenzler@titec-gmbh.de
fon: +49 771 15 89 30 -24
fax: +49 771 15 89 30 -21

Andreas Vogt
Head of Sales
a.vogt@titec-gmbh.de
fon: +43 664 88 45 41 -25
fax: +49 771 15 89 30 -21

Inge Aust
Quality Management
i.aust@titec-gmbh.de
fon: +49 771 15 89 30 -0
fax: +49 771 15 89 30 -21

Michéle Laue
Order Processing
m.laue@titec-gmbh.de
fon: +49 771 15 89 30 -11
fax: +49 771 15 89 30 -21

Sybille Merz
Purchasing
s.merz@titec-gmbh.de
fon: +49 771 15 89 30 -12
fax: +49 771 15 89 30 -21

Birgit Dickert
Accounting
b.dickert@titec-gmbh.de
fon: +49 771 15 89 30 -15
fax: +49 771 15 89 30 -21

Philipp Heinze
Sales Back-Office
p.heinze@titec-gmbh.de
fon: +49 771 15 89 30 -14
fax: +49 771 15 89 30 -21

Christian Wiedemer
Sales Germany
c.wiedemer@titec-gmbh.de
fon: +49 771 15 89 30 -0
fax: +49 771 15 89 30 -21

Ingo Kleeberg
Sales Germany Zip-Code 6
i.kleeberg@titec-gmbh.de
fon: +49 16 04 55 63 02
fax: +49 771 15 89 30 -21

Our agents and parnters

Falk GmbH Technical Systems
In den Schafwiesen 38
71720 Oberstenfeld
Germany
http://www.falk-gmbh.de
fon: +49 70 62 94 88 -0
fax: +49 70 62 94 88 -88